What’s New

2016-01-05 New Year Greeting from Yamato Scientific Co., Ltd.

Happy New Year to all of our valued customers and business partners! 

We, the Yamato Scientific Group as a whole, will try hard to provide you with continued cordial support in 2016 with fresh vigor! 

Operating Hours: Monday to Friday from 8:50 to 17:30 (Japan Time, GMT+9) 
Summer Holiday: Aug. 12th and 15th 
New Year Holiday: From Dec. 30th to Jan. 4th 
Public Holidays in Japan are as below. 

11-Jan Monday Coming of Age Day
11-Feb Thursday National Foundation Day
21-Mar Monday Spring Equinox observed
29-Apr Friday Shōwa Day
3-May Tuesday Constitution Memorial Day
4-May Wednesday Greenery Day
5-May Thursday Children's Day
18-Jul Monday Sea Day
11-Aug Thursday Mountain Day
19-Sep Monday Respect for the Aged Day
22-Sep Thursday Autumn Equinox
10-Oct Monday Sports Day
3-Nov Thursday Culture Day
23-Nov Wednesday Labor Thanksgiving Day
23-Dec Friday Emperor's Birthday

 

For more information, please contact:
International Sales Department
Tel: 81-3-5639-7076 / Inquiry Form